Beware the hellhounds who lurk in the shadows for they are so hungry, and you are so tasty.

A little different


These prompts will be visible to everyone at the start of my posts. These are created by WordPress.
If I find them inspiring, I might use them in a future post.
Feel free to respond in the comments with the answer.

Daily writing prompt
What place in the world do you never want to visit? Why?

Dear Apparition Weaver,

You’re probably wondering what that is at this point. Why does she start her posts that way? What is that?

I had a whole group page description for it abouts. Then computer randomly updated itself and it disappeared into oblivion. Not an actual update update, but my laptop enjoys randomly restarting the explorer here and there, which makes the programs do so that I have open, and I don’t think I’d saved it. If I saved the description well . . . I don’t know. Who knows where it got put.

I allowed my Office subscription to expire so I moved all files from the cloud. I am also allowing my domain for darkmoondynastyuniverse.com to because I can’t afford that extra $100 that both would cost together-ish. The office sub is about $77 and the domain is about $22? $23? Something like that. (my kimberlysueiverson.com won’t be due until next year). Looked the other day and yeah. Memory fails with crying and depression.

Dark thoughts are taking over more and more lately because we are SEVERELY struggling to bring in help, money, and donations. That being said, if you can (and want to) help in ANY way, my brother and I severely can use the help. Help is trickling in and bills don’t stop.

Our fundraiser (I’m SUPER open about the money and where it’s going) – https://www.gofundme.com/f/our-mother-rose-marie-fitzgerald-iverson. We are literally only seeking bare minimum right now to keep lights on and water. Until end of year if possible. We’ve cut back everything else. Got not phone, TV, and bare internet so I can still work, he can make doc virtual appts, appts with lawyers, and more. Feel free to look down on us for asking. I look down on myself for asking for help.

Let me tell you this story idea I had, and what an apparition weaver is

Subscribe to continue reading

Become a paid subscriber to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.