Beware the hellhounds who lurk in the shadows for they are so hungry, and you are so tasty.

Karma will come

Dear Apparition Weaver,

Have you ever noticed that often when it comes to people cheating (or almost), that it’s the other party (especially if it’s a woman) focused on more than the actual person doing the cheating?

I say that as I am making my way through my guilty pleasure show that I’ve been catching up on, Vanderpump Rules. In the season, one of the men cheats on his longtime partner with a friend. Well, fortunately he is the main focus of the group, and having done wrong, but I find that to be a rare thing.

It often happens that it can be the other person focused on, not the one who is doing the cheating and lying, betraying of the other.

As in, “the other woman.”

I have been cheated on, so I will say that right up front.

Subscribe to continue reading

Become a paid subscriber to get access to the rest of this post and other exclusive content.